Hello world!

Hello to the world of blogging!  This is something I’ve attempted to start several times and failed epically, but I’m giving it another go.  New country, new people, new ideas, new thoughts, yeah, you get the idea.  Aside from the fact that I have been wanting to do this for a while, it’s been brought to my attention by you people that I should write this, as you all seem to be interested in my exciting adventures and whatnot.  We shall see what this brings.  I don’t know if I will actually keep this up, but for the time being, I will remain positive that I will.

Leave a Reply

